SERVICES

1/6
1/21
1/5
1/10
Commerical Partnerships

Long term partnerships keeps a steady flow of fabricated materials moving to your build sites. We can keep your materials in stock and when requested, have them fabricated to specifications. We can fabricate and install or fabricate and send pieces to your work site. 

Commerical Fabrication and Installation

Brand new state of the art laser and water jet CNC machines ensure quality cuts and finishings. Experienced installers triple check for quality on location. Gages Granite is able to handle large products with little to no stop in production.

Commercial Tile

Contact one of our estimators to discuss your commercial needs. Gage's Granite has the ability to meet both large and small tile projects. 

Specialty Work

Gage's Granite is able to perform many specialty fabrication techniques resulting in unique pieces for your project. We are able to thermoform solid surfaces and quartz, we can etch lettering or do different color inlays, we can install floating and false walls, and can fabricate integrated sinks.

 

Projects

Click on a logo to learn more

download.png

Clients

  Watson and Cochran - Tri-tex Construction - The Vertex Companies - Structure Tone - Stillwater Capital- Scott & Reid - Hill & Wilkenson - Whiting-Turner - Romack Company - Rogers 'o Brian - Rockport Construction Group - Michael Walker - Reconn Construction - Metroplex GC - MainVue Homes - Medco Construction - Lewis Commercial - K2 Construction - IConstruct - Gordon Highlander - Emily Riggs - DNG- Cooper Jensen Commercial - Castrum Construction LLC - Balfour Beatty - Axxys Building - Allen Commercial - Beck Group - EGR - Adolfson & Peterson - Turner Construction - AUI - Anton Millwork - ISEC - Merit - James R. Thompson - HITT - ASI

 
 

Learn More

 

CONTACT

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
Gage's Granite

2427 Glenda Lane

Dallas, Tx. 75229

 

Tel: (972) 243-6097

Gage's Granite Directory

Ownership

Owner/CEO

Chris Raines

(972) 243-6097

C:(469) 628-5923

christopher@gagesgranite.com

Owner/Accounting

Anna Raines

(972) 243-6097

anna@gagesgranite.com

Estimation

Commercial Estimator

Diana Dennis

(972) 243-6097

C:(214) 414-5261

diana@gagesgranite.com

Commercial Countertop/Tile Estimator

Frank Chamagua 

(972) 243-6097

frank@gagesgranite.com

Administrative Staff

Accounting

Vivienne Corona 

(972) 243-6097

accounting@gagesgranite.com

Administrative Assisstant

Rachel Raines

(972) 243-6097

aa@gagesgranite.com

Commercial Countertop/Tile Estimator

Linda Gindrup 

(972) 243-6097

linda@gagesgranite.com

Business Development

Estimator Coordinator

Kellee Kelly

(972) 243-6097

kellee@gagesgranite.com

Project Management

Project Manager

Chris Kelly 

(972) 243-6097

C:(808) 375-5871

chrisk@gagesgranite.com

Project Manager

James Moody 

(972) 243-6097

C: (623) 628-4715 

James@gagesgranite.com

Project Coordinator

Michelle Maciel

(972) 243-6097

pc@gagesgranite.com

Installers

Senior Lead Installer

Lalo Rodriguez

Lead Installer

Tony DeLeon

Field Supervisor

Junior Aleman

jr@gagesgranite.com

(214) 673-1039

Installer

Isreal

Installer

Edgar Caldaron

Installer

Juan Rodriguez

Installer

Saul Rodriguez

Shop Staff

Shop Foreman

Daniel Rodriguez

(972) 243-6097

daniel@gagesgranite.com

Fusion Operator

Jorge Pineda

Inventory

Sarah Maciel 

Templet

Salvador Sanchez

Templet

Anthony Poyma

CAD Technician

Ty Estes

Lead Solid Surface Fabricator

Jose Garduno 

Lead Fabricator

Hernan